Seit über 35 Jahren


OWI Tortechnik AG

Team
Patrick Stebler
Geschäftsleitung
Leitung Verkauf
p.stebler@owi-tortechnik.ch
 
Katharina Stebler
Leitung Kundendienst
k.stebler@owi-tortechnik.ch
 
Andrea Frey-Stebler
Leitung Finanzen
a.frey@owi-tortechnik.ch
 
Salvatore Pichierri
Leitung Montage und Service
s.pichierri@owi-tortechnik.ch
 
Marco Ramundo
Kundendienst
m.ramundo@owi-tortechnik.ch
 
Robert Klaus
Kundenberatung
r.klaus@owi-tortechnik.ch
 
Daniele Solazzo
Kundenberatung
d.solazzo@owi-tortechnik.ch
 
Barbara Ehrenbolger
Administration
b.ehrenbolger@owi-tortechnik.ch
 
Hans-Jörg Stebler
Geschäftsinhaber
Montage- und Serviceteam
Marco Pede
 
Benjamin Märki
 
Fabio Marigliano
 
Ramon Peter
 
Massimiliano Raso
 
Pasquale Amato
 
Diego Mancarella
 
Antonio Maggi
 
Serafino Condello